It’s cover reveal day! I’m over the moon to be able to share with you this amazing cover, once again designed by the talented Henry Steadman, for SOMEBODY’S DAUGHTER.

This is the seventh in the DI Natalie Ward series but can be read as as standalone.

Before I reveal the cover, here’s a little about the book:

 One by one the girls disappeared…

When the frail body of a teenage girl is discovered strangled in a parking lot, shards of ice form in Detective Natalie Ward’s veins. As Natalie looks at the freckles scattered on her cheeks and the pale pink lips tinged with blue, she remembers that this innocent girl is somebody’s daughter…

The girl is identified as missing teenager Amelia Saunders, who has run away from home and her controlling father. Natalie’s heart sinks further when it becomes clear that Amelia has been working on the streets, manipulated by her violent new boyfriend Tommy.

A day later, another vulnerable girl is found strangled on a park bench. Like Amelia, Katie Bray was a runaway with connections to Tommy, and Natalie is determined to find him and track down the monster attacking these scared and lonely girls.

But when a wealthy young woman is found murdered the next morning, the word ‘guilty’ scrawled on her forehead, Natalie realises that the case is more complex than she first thought. Determined to establish a connection between her three victims, Natalie wastes no time in chasing down the evidence, tracing everyone who crossed their paths. But when a key suspect’s body turns up in the canal and a mole in Natalie’s department leaks vital information, everything seems against her. Can Natalie stop this clever and manipulative killer before they strike again?

An unputdownable crime thriller from an Amazon bestselling author that will have you sleeping with the light on. This gripping rollercoaster ride is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Rachel Caine. Prepare to be totally hooked!

And now…

 

* * * * *

 

Without further ado…

 

* * * * *

 

The big reveal…

SOMEBODY’s DAUGHTER

SOMEBODYS DAUGHTER Front

SOMEBODY’S DAUGHTER WILL BE PUBLISHED IN PAPERBACK AND AUDIOBOOK ON JULY 9TH BUT IS AVAILABLE TO PREORDER FOR KINDLE NOW!

CLICK HERE TO PREORDER

(Header Photo by Monica Silvestre from Pexels)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.